Anna Kathryn Holbrook Collection, 1891-1977 | East Texas Research Center

Collection Overview

Title: Anna Kathryn Holbrook Collection, 1891-1977Add to your cart.

ID: A/219

Primary Creator: Holbrook, Anna Kathryn Rulfs (1917-)

Extent: 5.0 Boxes

Subjects: San Augustine (Tex.) -- History -- Sources

Languages: English

Scope and Contents of the Materials

This collection consists mainly of historical information about San Augustine. There is some personal material such as cards and invitations.

Collection Historical Note

Anna Kathryn (Rulfs) Holbrook born in 1917 is the daughter of Dr. Carl Henry and Anna Taylor Rulfs and the granddaughter of Diedrich and Johanna Boschen Rulfs. She worked at the San Augustine High School as an English teacher and librarian from 1943 until her retirement in 1982.

Subject/Index Terms

San Augustine (Tex.) -- History -- Sources

Administrative Information

Repository: East Texas Research Center

Access Restrictions: Open for research.

Acquisition Method: Gift

Box and Folder Listing

Browse by Box:

[Box 1],
[Box 2],
[Box 3],
[Box 4],
[Box 5],

Box 2Add to your cart.
Folder 1: Liberty Bonds, 1840 & 1918Add to your cart.
Folder 2: Christmas Cards, 1960-1971Add to your cart.
Folder 3: Historic CardsAdd to your cart.
Folder 4: Christmas Cards, 1972-1974Add to your cart.
Folder 5: Mother's Day CardsAdd to your cart.
Folder 6: Wedding/Anniversary Invitations, 1948-1982Add to your cart.
Folder 7: "In Memory of " Cards, 1975-1980Add to your cart.
Folder 8: Research ScrapsheetsAdd to your cart.
Folder 9: Pamphlets and ProgramsAdd to your cart.
Folder 10: Religious Pamphlets and Service BulletinsAdd to your cart.
Folder 11: PostcardsAdd to your cart.
Folder 12: Texas Women of Distinction MaterialsAdd to your cart.
Folder 13: San Augustine Public Library CatalogAdd to your cart.

Browse by Box:

[Box 1],
[Box 2],
[Box 3],
[Box 4],
[Box 5],


Page Generated in: 0.229 seconds (using 350 queries).
Using 12.21MB of memory. (Peak of 12.41MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-1
Copyright ©2012 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign