Hugh Byar Collection, 1847-1901 | East Texas Research Center

Collection Overview

Title: Hugh Byar Collection, 1847-1901Add to your cart.

ID: A/205

Extent: 2.0 Folders

Subjects: Deeds -- Texas -- Nacogdoches County, Land titles -- Texas -- Nacogdoches County

Scope and Contents of the Materials

The Hugh Byar Collection is composed of twenty-four Nacogdoches County, Texas deeds spanning the years 1847-1901.

Subject/Index Terms

Deeds -- Texas -- Nacogdoches County
Land titles -- Texas -- Nacogdoches County

Box and Folder Listing

Browse by Folder:

[Folder 1],
[Folder 2],

Folder 2Add to your cart.

Transfer deed of Joseph D. Baykin to Alex I. Muckleroy and David Parish, 6 September 1879.

Rendering of property of David Muckleroy to children of Lizzy Muckleroy, his daughter, wife of Joseph Baykin, to A. I. Muckleroy and David Parish, 23 September 1879.

Transfer deed of Emory S. Huston, Sr. and Augustus P. Simpson to M. W. Jones, 7 January 1880.

Transfer deed of Asa Moore to P. G. Chaney, 19 April 1882.

Transfer deed and contract agreement with Jean M. Thouvenin, Charles J. Cabosse, Ann F. Cabosse, and Jules Berlemont by P. G. Chaney, 21 February 1888.

Transfer deed of E. M. Brown to R. L. Patterson, 7 November 1888.

Transfer deed of R. C. Shindler to G. W. Partin, 26 June 1899.

Note for land of J. C. Dawson by O. D. Kerr, dated 23 February 1901 due on 1 December 1901, marked paid 23 December 1910. 8 Items.


Page Generated in: 0.229 seconds (using 350 queries).
Using 11.27MB of memory. (Peak of 11.48MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-1
Copyright ©2012 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign