Library Hours

Regular Library Hours Will Begin Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Friday 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday Noon – 12:00 a.m.

THE EAST TEXAS RESEARCH CENTER (ETRC)

The ETRC is open MONDAY - FRIDAY from 9 A.M. - 5 P.M. and BY APPOINTMENT on SATURDAYS, preferably with 48 hours notice. The ETRC is closed on SUNDAY.

Ralph W. Steen Library
1936 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Parking Information

SUMMER HOURS WILL BEGIN MONDAY, MAY 20 , 2018

Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday Noon – 9:00 p.m.


LABOR DAY (regular Hours will be observed)

September 1 Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

September 2 Sunday Noon - 12:00 a.m.

September 3 Monday 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.


THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

November 17 – 18 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

November 19 - 23 Monday - Friday CLOSED

November 24 Saturday CLOSED

November 25 Sunday Noon. – 12:00 a.m.


DEAD WEEK extended hours

December 7 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

December 8 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

December 9 Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.


FALL SEMESTER INTERSESSION AND HOLIDAY BREAK

December 14 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

December 15 & 16 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

December 17 - 21 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

December 22 & 23 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

December 24 - 28 Monday - Friday CLOSED

December 29 & 30 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

December 31 Monday CLOSED


January 1 Tuesday CLOSED

January 2 - 4 Wednesday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

January 5 & 6 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

January 7 - 11 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

January 12 & 13 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

January 14 - 18 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

January 19 & 20 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED


MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY

January 21 Monday 8 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


SPRING BREAK

March 16 & 17 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

March 18 – 22 Monday – Friday CLOSED

March 23 Saturday CLOSED

March 24 Sunday Noon - 12:00 a.m.


EASTER BREAK

April 18 & 19 Thursday & Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 20 & 21 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED


SPRING DEAD WEEK - EXTENDED HOURS FOR SPRING SEMESTER

May 10 Friday 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

May 11 Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

May 12 Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.


SPRING SEMESTER INTERSESSION

May 17 Friday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

May 18 & 19 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED


MEMORIAL DAY

May 25 – 27 Saturday – Monday CLOSED


MAY-MESTER INTERSESSION

June 6 & 7 Thursday & Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

June 8 & 9 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED


Independence day

July 4th Thursday CLOSED


SUMMER I SEMESTER AND INTERSESSION

July 13 & 14 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

July 15 Monday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


SUMMER II AND INTERSESSION

August 17 & 18 Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

August 19 – 23 Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

August 24 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m

August 25 Sunday Noon - 6:00 p.m.